the 80’s + tu abuela

Anna Sui: Spring 2009
Picture 2
Loving this.. she found a balance between the crazy retro fads coming back and the Free People look that I adore.

Inspired me to find a few cheaper items at UO..They’re having a wicked sale right now with free shipping on orders of $75 or more.
Picture 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yep, this is what happens when I get done with class at 1 .. But, I feel more productive if I incorporate InDesign into an afternoon of Cosmo and online shopping.

Anna Sui has also done a line for Anthropologie. I know what site I’m off to next..

Leave a Reply

