White house crashers

I wish the media would help me out with this. Someone, please, let me know how it happened and assure me that it won’t again. And that I’ll stop hearing about reality star wannabes against my will.

And yes, it was a reality show stint.

“Not incidentally, the Salahis’ preparations for the event were reportedly filmed by a camera crew, a detail related to the fact that Michaele Salahi is apparently in the running for the Bravo reality series “The Real Housewives of D.C.” And although the “Today” show has a policy of not paying for interviews, an unnamed television executive was widely quoted as saying that the pair were seeking “bids” in the mid-six-figure range to tell their story.” –LA Times

“We’re greatly saddened by all the circumstances … portraying my wife and I as party crashers. I can tell you we did not party-crash the White House.”

So, what did you do?

Leave a Reply

